Term Dates, Events and News


Branston Pre-School Centre

TERMS DATES


Autumn Term 2018

 

Pre-School open: Wednesday 5 September to Friday 26 October

 

Half Term: Monday 29 October to Friday 2 November

 

Pre-School open: Monday 5 November to Friday 21 December

 

Holiday: Monday 24 December to Friday 4 January

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Pre-School open: Monday 7 January to Friday 15 February

 

Half Term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February

 

Pre-School open: Monday 25 February to Friday 12 April

 

Holiday: Monday 15 April to Friday 26 April

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Pre-School open: Monday 29 April to Friday 24 May

 

May Day: Monday 6 May

 

Half Term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May

 

Pre-School open: Monday 3 June to Friday 19 July

 

6 weeks holiday: Monday 22 July to Monday 2 September

 

RETURN TO PRE-SCHOOL ON WEDNESDAY 4 SEPTEMBER 2019


EVENTS AND NEWS

 

Please click on our Facebook link above to keep in touch with our latest events and news.

Branston Village Hall Clays Lane Branston DE14 3HS

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved